Illinois Bids > By Location > Elmhurst Park District

Elmhurst Park District's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

127 Government Bids & RFPs in Illinois

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
2019 Salt Creek Playground Safety Surfacing Project Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 5, 2019 Feb 20, 2019
2019 Salt Creek Playground Safety Surfacing Project Due Date: Wed, Feb 20 - 2:30pm Contact: Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Salt Creek Park Redevelopment Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 5, 2019 Feb 20, 2019
2019 Salt Creek Park Redevelopment Due Date: Wed, Feb 20 - 2:00pm Contact: Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Crestview Park Improvements Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 5, 2019 Feb 28, 2019
2019 Crestview Park Improvements Due Date: Thu, Feb 28 - 2:00pm Contact: Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Preventative Pest Control Services Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 4, 2019 Feb 21, 2019
2019 Preventative Pest Control Services Due Date: Thu, Feb 21 - 3:00pm Contact: Mike Monell (630) 993-8188 | mmonell@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019-2020 Portable Toilet Rental and Service including Special Events Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 4, 2019 Feb 22, 2019
2019-2020 Portable Toilet Rental and Service including Special Events Due Date: Fri, Feb 22 - 3:00pm Contact: Mike Monell (630) 993-8188 | mmonell@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Paving and Striping Project Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 21, 2019 Feb 7, 2019
2019 Paving and Striping Project Due Date: Thu, Feb 07 - 2:00pm Contact: Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Imprinted Wearables Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 17, 2019 Feb 7, 2019
2019 Imprinted Wearables Due Date: Thu, Feb 07 - 1:00pm Contact: Andrea Juricic (630) 993-8967 | ajuricic@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Norman P. Smalley Pool Resurfacing Project - Diamond Brite Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 17, 2019 Feb 6, 2019
2019 Norman P. Smalley Pool Resurfacing Project - Diamond Brite Due Date: Wed, Feb 06 - 1:00pm Contact: Sarah Lagesse (630) 993-4729 | slagesse@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Infield Renovation Project Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Jan 13, 2019 Jan 28, 2019
2019 Infield Renovation Project Due Date: Mon, Jan 28 - 10:00am Contact: Tom Shimko (630) 993-8942 | tshimko@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Old York Road Tree Removal Project Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 6, 2018 Jan 10, 2019
2019 Old York Road Tree Removal Project Due Date: Thu, Jan 10 - 2:00pm Contact: Angela Ferrentino (630) 993-8915 | aferrentino@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2018 Recreation Management Software Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 27, 2018 Jan 14, 2019
2018 Recreation Management Software Due Date: Mon, Jan 14 - 4:00pm Contact: Jennifer DeForest (630) 993-4727 | jdeforest@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2018 Butterfield Park Baseball Field Light Pole Project Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 4, 2018 Nov 19, 2018
2018 Butterfield Park Baseball Field Light Pole Project Due Date: Mon, Nov 19 - 1:00pm Contact: Anne Scheppele (630) 993-8941 | ascheppele@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2018 Cleaning Products & Supplies Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 4, 2018 Nov 15, 2018
2018 Cleaning Products & Supplies Due Date: Thu, Nov 15 - 5:00pm Contact: Mike Monell (630) 993-8188 | mmonell@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019 Tree Maintenance Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 1, 2018 Nov 29, 2018
2019 Tree Maintenance Due Date: Thu, Nov 29 - 1:00pm Contact: Dan Payne (630) 993-8940 | dpayne@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
2019-21 Brochure Printing Bid Elmhurst Park District, Illinois Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 24, 2018 Nov 19, 2018
2019-21 Brochure Printing Bid Due Date: Mon, Nov 19 - 2:00pm Contact: Kari Felkamp (630) 993-8923 | kfelkamp@epd.org Bid Status: Open View Now
Showing 15 of 127
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
Elmhurst Park District
Category
More
Location
More